Our heritage

Dulwich College is one of UK's oldest private schools, established in south London as a boy school in 1619. Dulwich College International (DCI) was established to bring the Dulwich education to students around the world and is now one of the fastest growing British independent school networks. DCI has been in Asia for over 10 years building bridges between the eastern and western community and delivering high academic achievement and quality education.

Dulwich International High School Zhuhai was the fifth school to join the Dulwich family schools. The Dulwich network currently provides for over 7,200 students in eight cities and five countries, with Colleges in London, two campuses in the Jinqiao and Minhang districts of Shanghai, in Beijing, Suzhou, Seoul, Singapore and Yangon and International High Schools in Suzhou and Zhuhai.


Our school was co-founded with the Yung Wing School, a leader in local private education. Yung Wing was the first Chinese student to complete undergraduate study in U.S, at  Yale University. He helped to build the first overseas research project in modern china.

Our school is made up of approximately 250 students from 14 to 18 years old. There are more than nine different nationalities represented in our diverse group of students.


Our-heritage-banner_updated.gif
  • Our Admissions Office
  • Email: admissions@dulwich-zhuhai.cn
    Telephone: +86 0756 8693 133 

  • Our mailing address
  • Dulwich International High School Zhuhai
    No. 1 Zhuhai Avenue, Zhuhai, Guangdong, PR China    519060

©2016 Dulwich International High School Zhuhai ICP:16016470

powered by finalsite

我们的历史

        德威学校是英国最古老的私立男子学校之一,1619年始创于伦敦南部。德威教育集团(DCI)的成立,将德威教育的办学理念延伸至全球。如今,德威已成为发展最快的英国独立学校集团之一。通过德威教育集团,德威学校进入亚洲已经有十多年历史,我们的教育以追求卓著的学术成果和全面发展的个体著称,在东西方的社区间架设起沟通的桥梁。

        我们学校是第五个加入德威国际学校大家庭的。如今,德威学校的网络已经拓展至五个国家的八个城市,拥有7200多名学生,包括在伦敦上海金桥闵行地区、北京苏州首尔新加坡仰光开办的国际学校以及在苏州与珠海开办的国际高中。

        德威国际学校之间的紧密合作促进和激励了创新精神和全球视野的培养,使学生在面对未来的挑战时更具优势。这种校际合 作也打造出一个鼓励学术研究、重视创造能力、崇尚启发和拥抱多元化的社区。

        珠海市华发对外交流培训学校的德威国际高中课程是和容闳学校联合办学的项目。容闳先生是建议清政府资助并组织学生去西方留学的第一人,堪称中国“留学生之父”。1854年他从耶鲁大学毕业,也是第一个在美国接受本科教育的中国留学生。

        珠海德威国际高中约有250名来自9个不同的国家的学生,年龄跨度涵盖14至18岁。


  • 我们的地址
  • 珠海德威国际高中
    广东省珠海市珠海大道1号,中国    519060