Our affiliations and accreditations

Our network of schools has partnerships with leading universities and organisations. Across the Dulwich College International schools, our students have attended master classes with Berklee College of Music, Northwestern, the Royal Irish Academy of Music, the Royal Northern College of Music and Trinity College Dublin. Our Colleges are working with Goldsmiths, University of London on our Dual Language provision. We have hosted academic presentations from the University of Cambridge, University of Bristol, and University of Sheffield and the University of St. Andrews amongst others. Our Colleges have hosted debate workshops with Georgetown University and leadership seminars with Stanford OHS. Our teachers have participated in professional learning programmes with Duke NUS. Johns Hopkins University Centre for Talented Youth has tested some of our students run workshops with our teachers. Our Colleges have also been visited by the Oxford Mathemagicians, and a capella groups from Harvard, Yale and Princeton.

Our High School is accredited by Cambridge International Examination (CIE). We offer the IGCSE and A Level syllabi. And we are also proud to deliver the Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award. For more details of the award please click here.

Our Singapore campus is certified to offer SATs and Advanced Placement examinations and are certified test centers for ABRSM music and drama examinations. Our Beijing and Shanghai campuses are also audition centers for Berklee College of Music.

The Deputy Master (External) from Dulwich College in London inspects our College each year to ensure we uphold the Dulwich reputation for excellence. ISI accredited inspectors from our founding school evaluate all areas of our College, including our delivery of the curriculum.



CIE-logo.jpg


edexcel-logo.jpg


DOEA_INT_PROUD-TO-DELIVER_CHINESE_RGB.jpg

  • Our Admissions Office
  • Email: admissions@dulwich-zhuhai.cn
    Telephone: +86 0756 8693 133 

  • Our mailing address
  • Dulwich International High School Zhuhai
    No. 1 Zhuhai Avenue, Zhuhai, Guangdong, PR China    519060

©2016 Dulwich International High School Zhuhai ICP:16016470

powered by finalsite

我们的合作机构和资格认证

       我们的学校网络与一流的大学及其它机构建立了合作关系。在德威国际学校,我们的学生可以参加美国伯克利音乐学院、西北大学、爱尔兰皇家音乐学院、英国皇家北方音乐学院和都柏林圣三一学院教授的大师讲堂。我们与伦敦大学金史密斯学院合作研发我们的双语教学模式。我们邀请剑桥大学、布里斯托尔大学、谢菲尔德大学和圣安德鲁斯大学等著名院校的学者教授前来举办学术讲座。我们还在校园里承办美国乔治城大学的辩论培训班,以及斯坦福大学网上高中的领导力研讨班。我们的教师参加了由杜克-新加坡国立大学医学院主办的培训课程。约翰霍普金斯大学天才青少年中心还与我们的教师共同举办培训,并为部分学生进行测试。来自牛津大学的数学家们,和哈佛大学、耶鲁大学以及普林斯顿大学的清唱乐团也都曾到访我校。

       我校获得剑桥国际考试(CIE)的授权,提供国际中学教育普通证书(IGCSE)课程和英国普通中等教育文凭考试高级程度课程(A Level)。我们也拥有爱丁堡国际公爵奖的项目带领和奖项认证资质。了解更多关于该奖项可点击此处

      我们的新加坡校区还具有提供SAT和AP考试的资格,也是英国皇家音乐学院ABRSM音乐和戏剧考级的考试中心。我们的北京和上海校区同时也是伯克利音乐学院的试音中心。

       伦敦德威学校的副校长(外联)每年都会来我校视察,以确保我们维护德威学校的良好声誉。由英国独立学校监察局ISI认证的来自伦敦德威学校的监察员也会对我们学校进行全面的评估,其中包括授课情况。



  • 我们的地址
  • 珠海德威国际高中
    广东省珠海市珠海大道1号,中国    519060